Slashdotted Again (I’m getting spoiled)

I’ve written four articles for O’Reilly’s ONLamp.com, and each one has made it to the slashdot front page on their first day! (this one was slashdotted here).

I’m afraid that I’ll get spoiled… you know, I write another artcle, it doesn’t get slashdotted, and I wonder what’s wrong with me.🙂

Naahhh!

As usual some of the slashdot comments are hilarious. Sometimes I think I should collect some of the really off-the-wall comments and publish them for a chuckle!

One response to “Slashdotted Again (I’m getting spoiled)

Leave a Reply

